Do you want to gain admission this 2020? Get Your School Post UTME Past Questions And Answers and start Preparing. Click Here To Get It.

List of Primary And Secondary Schools In Kano State

What are the List of Primary and Secondary Schools in Kano State ? The list of all the Primary and Secondary schools in Kano State has been provided in this post. Knowing the list of Primary schools or Secondary schools in Kano State is very necessary to know the ones you can enrol your child in if you are a parent or the one you can attend if you are the interested individual.

Each State in Nigeria usually have lots of variations when it comes to Primary and Secondary schools. Some of these variations can be in terms of Private owned or Government owned primary schools and Secondary schools.

We get it that you are interested in knowing the list of schools (Primary or Secondary) in Kano State ; So, we have provided you with just what you need. Find below, the list of Primary & Secondary Schools in Kano State .

List of Primary And Secondary Schools in Kano State

    Abdullahi Islamiyya Nursery & Primary School Koki, Kano
   Andal Science Academy

    Al Ansar Girls College

    Alhaji Akilu comprehensive Islamic secondary school

    Aishatu Lamido Nur/Pri. School, Kano

    Aminu Kano Community Commercial College Kano (1967)

    Arewa Best Academy

    Aridason Group of Schools

    Army Day Secondary School, Bukavu Barracks, Kano

    Asamu Comprehensive College

    Assalam Secondary School Kano

    Aunty Laila

    Fazl-i-Omar Ahmadiyya Secondary School, Kano

    BUK Staff Secondary School

    Captain Memorial College

    College of Qur’anic Studies Ayagi

    Crescent International Secondary School

    Dantata Memorial Primary School

    Day Science College, Kano (Tumbin Giwa) State Rd.

    Day Science Kano

    Dashere Primary School, Rurum

    Emphatic Neo-classic College, Kano Nigeria

    Emphatic Neoclassic

    Essence College

    Excel College

    FAAN Secondary School Kano

    Fahad Memorial College

    Federal Government College Kano, Nigeria

    Fidelity nursery and primary school

    First Grade Comprehensive School, Kano

    Gateway College

    Government Arabic Secondary School (Kwachiri)

    Government Girls Arabic Secondary School Dambatta

    Government Girls College Dala (Bulukiya)

    Government secondary commercial school airport road kano

    Government Secondary Commercial School, Wudil

    Government Secondary School Dambatta

    Government Secondary School Gwammaja (Gwammaja II)

    Government Secondary School Gwauron Dutse

    Government Secondary School (Karaye)

    Government Secondary School Kurna Asabe

    Government Secondary School, Rurum-Katanga

    Government Secondary School Dala

    Government Technical College (GTC) Kano

    Government Girls Arabic College Gorondutse GGAC G/Dutse

    Government Girls Arabic Secondary School, Dashere Rurum

    Government Girls College Dala kanao GGC Dala

    Government Girls Secondary School, DanDinshe

    Government Secondary School Dala GSS Dala

    Hassan Ibrahim Gwarzo Secondary School

    Holy child Academy, sabon gari kano

    Ijioma Memorial Group of Schools Kano

    Ikima Nursery & Primary School Shagari Qtrs. Kano

    Imam Zubair Islamiyya School

    Intercontinental College

    Kano Capital

    Kano Model Secondary

    Kano Montessori School

    Kano School of Business Studies

    Kings College Kano

    Lebanon College

    Lufaloy, Kano

    Maitama Sule Girls Secondary School

    Mallamibro ICT Academy, Tsamiyar Boka, Hotoro – Kano

    Mautsidau Secondary School, Makoda

    Model Comprehensive School

    Mulco Science & Comm. College

    Musa Iliasu College

    Mustibra Model School. Naibawa Kano

    Nana Aisha Girls Arabic Secondary School (Nagass)

    Nurul Huda Islamiyya Primary School

    Nigerian Turkish College Kano

    Police Girls Secondary School, Shanono

    Prime College

    Prince Secondary School

    Queens Science Academy, Kano

    Rainbow Schools, Hotoro, Kano

    Royal College

    Rumfa College Kano

    Rumfa College Kano (RCK)

    Rurum Central Primary School

    Rurum Tahfiz Primary School

    Sahatussibyan Littahfeezul Qur’an, Ayagi

    Saint Loius Girls Secondary School

    Saint Thomas Secondary School

    Samadi International School, Kano

    Saudat Memorial School

    Sahatu Ayagi

    School For Arabic Studies (SAS Kano)

    Science College Dawakin Kudu

    Science College, Dawakin Tofa

    Seat of wisdom group of schools, kano

    Sheikh Bashir El Rayyan Nur. Primary & Secondary School

    Spring International Secondary School,sun flower school abbas road

    Supreme College

    Ta’adibul Aulad Girls Senior Islamic Sec. School Adakawa (Tagsissa)

    The Light International School

    The Caliphate Nursery, Primary & Secondary Schools

    Turkish International School, Kano

    Ummahatul’mu’uminat Ayagi

    Unity Comprehensive College Kano

    Yandutse College

    McMidas Institute of Information Technology

    Oceanic academy, kawaji qrts warshu hospital road



Benjamin Anyigor also popularly called BEN10 is a Student, Blogger, Tech Lover, SEO Expert, Programmer (Kinda Part-Time) and the Founder and CEO of BENTENBLOG (Now MoreSchooling). You can follow him on Twitter and Instgram below.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.