Do you want to gain admission this 2020? Get Your School Post UTME Past Questions And Answers and start Preparing. Click Here To Get It.

List of Primary And Secondary Schools In Osun State

What are the List of Primary and Secondary Schools in Osun State ? The list of all the Primary and Secondary schools in Osun State has been provided in this post. Knowing the list of Primary schools or Secondary schools in Osun State is very necessary to know the ones you can enrol your child in if you are a parent or the one you can attend if you are the interested individual.

Each State in Nigeria usually have lots of variations when it comes to Primary and Secondary schools. Some of these variations can be in terms of Private owned or Government owned primary schools and Secondary schools.

We get it that you are interested in knowing the list of schools (Primary or Secondary) in Osun State ; So, we have provided you with just what you need. Find below, the list of Primary & Secondary Schools in Osun State .

List of Primary And Secondary Schools in Osun State

    Sundest Progressive College, Halleluyah, Osogbo
   A D C Grammar School, Apomu

    A D S Grammar School, Iloro, Ile-Ife

    A D S Grammar School, Osogbo.

    Ada Commercial High School, Ada

    Akinyemi Memorial Grammar School, Ifewara

    Ambassadors College ile – ife

    Anglican Secondary Commercial Grammar School, Iyekere, Ile-Ife

    Anglican Comprehensive High School, Otan Ayegbaju

    Anny International Secondary School, Osogbo

    African Church Grammar Schools Apomu.

    Akinorun Grammar School, Ikirun, Osun State

    Aro Odo Grammar School, Ipetu-Ijesa

    Atakumosa High School, Osu, Ilesha

    Ayedaade Grammar School, Ikire

    Baptist Boys High School, Iwo, Osun State

    Baptist comprehensive High School Ile Ife

    Baptist Girls’ High School, Osogbo

    Baptist Grammar School, Ede

. Baptist High School, Ede, Osun State

    Baptist High School, Iresi, Osun State

    Biladu Grammar School, Ilesha

    CAC Commercial Grammar School, Ilesha

    CAC Commercial High School, Iwaraja-Ijesa

    CAC Grammar School, Osogbo.

    Catholic Secondary Grammar School, Iwo, Osun State

    Cherubim and Seraphim High School, Ilesha

    Community High School Akiriboto, Gbongan

    Community High School, Ijemu, Igbajo

    Comprehensive High School, Ilutitun-Osoro, Ondo State

    Ebekun Secondary Commercial Grammar School, Iresi, Osun State

    Ejigbo Baptist High School Ejigbo, Osun State

    Elefosan School of Science, Ipetu-Ijesa

    EMPAA Group of Schools, Ejigbo

    Ere Ijesa Community Grammar School. Ere Ijesa

    Faith Standard Cephalo Model College, Ile-Ife

    Fakunle Comprehensive High School, Osogbo

    Fatima College, Ikire.

    Federal Government College, Ikirun

    Federal Government Girls’ College, Ipetumodu

    Foundation Model College, Ikirun

    Foundation Primary School, Ikirun

    Good Tidings Standard Collegiate. Osogbo

    GOF International College Osogbo

    GOF International Schools Ejigbo, Osun State, established 1986

    Henry Alex-Duduyemi Memorial College, Ile – Ife

    Holy Micheal High School, Ikirun

    Ibikunle Lawal College, Ile – Ife

    Ibokun Grammar School, Ibokun

    Ifewara High School, Ifewara

    Igangan Community Grammar School, Igangan-Ijesa

    Igbaye community High School, Igbaye

    Ijebu-Jesa Grammar school, Ijebu-Jesa

    Ikeji-Ile Community High School, Ikeji-Ile Ijesa

    Ilare Community High School, Ilare

    Ilesha Grammar School, Ilesa

    IMA High School Ilobu

    Imesi-Ile High School, Imesi-Ile

    Inisa Grammar School, Inisa, Odo Otin

    Ipetu-Ijesa Grammar School, Ipetu-Ijesa

    Islahudeen Grammar School, Osogbo

    Iwo Grammar School, Iwo, Osun State

    J.A.O. children school, Ipetumodu

    Kiriji Memorial College, Igbajo

    Laro Grammar School, Osogbo

    Masifa community grammar school, Masifa

    Mercy Nursery and primary school, Ile-Ife

    Methodist High School, Ilesa

    Modakeke High School, Modakeke – Ife

    Moremi High School, Ile-Ife

    Moribodo College,

    Obafemi Awolowo University International School, Ile-Ife

    Obokun High School, Ilesa

    Oduduwa College, Ile-Ife

    Oke- Afo Community High School, Iwo. Osun State

    Oladimeji International School, Ile-Ife Osun State

    Olashore International School, Iloko Jesha

    Olatunde Memorial Comprehensive High School, Ilesa

    Olatunde Memorial Nursery/Primary School, Ilesa

    Olubuse Memorial High School, Oke Agaun, Iloro, Ile-Ife
    Osogbo Grammar School, Osogbo, Osun, Osogbo

    Osun State School of Science, Ikirun

    Our Lady and St Francis Catholic College Osogbo

    Our Lady’s Girls High School Ile-Ife

    Owa-Obokun High School, Ilesa

    Oyan Grammar School, Oyan, Osun State

    Regina Mundi Girls’ Secondary School, Iwo, Osun State

    Royal Comprehensive High School, Modakeke-Ife, Osun State

    Saint Augustine Grammar School, Iwo, Osun State

    Saint Lawrences Grammar School, Ilesha

    Saint Mary’s Grammar School Iwo, Osun State established 1965

    School of Science Ilobu

    School of Science, Ikoyi

    School of Science, Ilesha

    School of Science, Ode-omu.

    School of Science, Ondo Road, Ile-Ife

    Seventh Day Adventist Nursery, Primary and Secondary School

    Shekinah Group Of Schools, Inisa

    St. Anthony’s Catholic High School, Ilesha.

    St. Anthony’s College, Ikoyi

    St. Charles College, Osogbo

    St. Claires’ Osogbo

    St. Davids Grammar School, Lagere, Ile-Ife

    St. Finbarr’s Ikire

    St. John’s Grammar School, Oke-Atan, Ile-Ife

    St. John’s Primary School, Ilare, Ile-Ife

    St. Margaret’s Girls Grammar school, Ilesa

    St. Patrick Gbongan

    St. Paul Grammar School Ilobu

    St. Peter Anglican Primary School Iremo Ile – Ife

    Sundest Progressive College, Halleluyah, Osogbo

    The Apostolic College, Ilesha.

    The Apostolic Primary School, Okesoda, Ile-Ife

    United Angkican Methodist Grammar School, Ilesha

    Unity Junior School Ejigbo

    Unity School Ejigbo

    Unity School Ikire

    Unity School Osgbo

    Waterfords International School, Osogbo

    Winners’ Model College, Capital Area, Osogbo
    C & S Grammar School, Ipetumodu

    Faith Standard Schools, Ile-Ife

    Esa-Oke Grammar Schools, Esa-Oke

    Saint Joseph High School, Esa-Oke

     Iloko Model College, Iloko-Ijesa

   Islahudeen Arabic school, Iwo

   islamic comprehensive college, ede



Benjamin Anyigor also popularly called BEN10 is a Student, Blogger, Tech Lover, SEO Expert, Programmer (Kinda Part-Time) and the Founder and CEO of BENTENBLOG (Now MoreSchooling). You can follow him on Twitter and Instgram below.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.